Our Team

Leadership Team


Sam Shoemaker, MS, LPC
Executive Director
sshoemaker@hopeandhealingga.org


Susan Sticha, LPC, ATR-BC

Clinical Director
ssticha@hopeandhealingga.org


Cindy Wilson

Director of Development & Finance
cwilson@hopeandhealingga.org  


Dorsey Danielson
Administrative Coordinator
adanielson@hopeandhealingga.org


-----


Therapists


Angelica Arevalo, MA, APC
Bilingual Therapist
aarevalo@hopeandhealingga.org


Brittany O'Bryant, MS, LAPC, NCC
Therapist
bobryant@hopeandhealingga.org


Kara Coats, MS, LAPC, NCC
Therapist
kcoats@hopeandhealingga.org


Kristie Ledbetter, APC, NCC
Therapist
kledbetter@hopeandhealingga.org


Mary Bowman, AMFT, APC
Therapist
mbowman@hopeandhealingga.org


Stacy Emerick, LPC
Therapist
semerick@hopeandhealingga.org


Yettel Jimenez, MA, APC, CAMS
Bilingual Therapist
yjimenez@hopeandhealingga.org


-------------------------


Clinical Interns


Christine Bunyan
Intern Therapist
cbunyan@hopeandhealingga.org


Corey Harper
Intern Therapist
charper@hopeandhealingga.org


Jennifer Rector
Intern Therapist
jrector@hopeandhealingga.org


Lindsey Halstead
Intern Therapist
lhalstead@hopeandhealingga.org


Shirsten Dreyer
Intern Therapist
sdreyer@hopeandhealingga.org